Shopping Cart

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about That’s mine on Google and Feefo.

We’d love to know what you think!

Buying pressies should be an easy, enjoyable experience, so we’re curious to find out how you found shopping with us. If you can spare a few minutes to leave us a review, we’d be super grateful!

Based on 34 reviews.
jacqui roynon
4. June, 2022.
Brilliant company and fantastic customer service. I made a mistake with mydelivery address due to autofil. I called and it was sorted straight away and they noticed that I had missed the personalisation option so called me back to ask what I wanted. So rare to hey thoughtful customer care. Will definitely use again .
Tessa Claire
4. June, 2022.
Ordered a personalised blanket & bunny from 'That's Mine'. From the start their customer service was brilliant. I called around delivery times to Ireland and if I ordered certain things, would they arrive on time. Paul & Elaine kept me updated around stock and when I finally made a decision on what to order, it was embroidered and shipped the same day to arrive for a Christening. It arrived two days before the event, beautifully wrapped with crisp white tissue paper with a gift bag. The colour matched the online photos exactly and the bunny & blanket were incredibly soft. Will definitely back for special occasions 🙂
Danielle Robinson
27. May, 2022.
Mandie Roberts
1. May, 2022.
Fabulous quality but absolutely amazed by the speed of delivery and communication. My grandchildren loved their personalised bears ..
Hannah Baker
27. April, 2022.
I've shopped with That's Mine on a few occasions now and have always been super happy. Everyone I've bought for always loves the gifts, the lovely personalisation and wrapping just makes your gifts extra special. Thanks again 🙂
Emmie Brookman
21. April, 2022.
My go-to for personalised gifts. The quality is second to non and the products and designs are beautiful. Cannot recommend enough. Love love love!
Hazel Robinson
31. March, 2022.
Fast delivery a beautiful rabbit which is very soft and good quality
Rachael Christie
30. March, 2022.
Ordered and arrived within a week. Gorgeous item, beautifully presented with a gorgeous personalised gift bag included. Bought for my son as a Easter present, he’s only a newborn but it is the most beautiful keepsake. I couldn’t be happier with it.
Siobhan Power
23. February, 2022.
I have used That’s mine twice. The first time during peak lockdown when my Sister had Twin boys. I meant to write a review then (but I was mid pandemic at work). This Team are great. A really lovely gentleman rang me for the Twins bears to make sure they were perfect before they were sent. He also suggested sending them together in one box as they looked so good together. It’s that extra level of care you get with a firm like this. I think the photos I’ve attached speak for themselves. You did an excellent job with the doll and her blanket also. I’m just sorry it took me so long to write you this review. (Cropped out the babies for obvious reasons) There isn’t enough stars - thank you. 🤍
Andrew Cropley
20. February, 2022.
I live locally so was able to pick up my order, very friendly and helpful staff, lovely product, I ordered a bunny with an embroidered jumper and an embroidered blanket, both very soft, and although the new baby isnt able to appreciate them yet, the parents loved them 😀
FREE Personalised Embroidery
FREE Personalised Gift Bag
Exceptional Customer Service
Trusted Worldwide Delivery
Back to top arrow
HP-MOB-DAN-SET-GRY-2

Join our mailing list to get
10% OFF YOUR NEXT ORDER!