Free Personalised Embroidery

Free Personalised Embroidery

Free Personalised Gift Bag

Free Personalised Gift Bag

Secure Online Checkout

Secure Online Checkout

British Family Business

British Family Business

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us and our products or add your own comments and reviews by clicking on the feedback link at the bottom of this page.

We are always striving to improve our service and products. Your comments and feedback are important and helpful to us. Thank you.

I'd give this company 10 stars if I could. After my nephew was bought a fleece cot blanket 16 years ago and it's been my go to gift for all the new babies since. Between my family and friends I think we have at least 25, the latest being baby Theo 2 weeks ago. My own two children have them, royal blue with yellow writing and dark pink with pale pink writing, and 13/11 years later they are still on bed ends in daily use. They last forever and wash beautifully. The service is impeccable and the blankets gorgeous, can't recommend this company enough.
Star rating:Star rating
Helen, Chorley7th December 2018
Dear That’s mine, thank you so much! I really appreciate you getting this embroidered and sent to me so quickly. It honestly means the world……… Just received the order now and the giraffe is fabulous!
Thanks again, fantastic company!
Star rating:Star rating
Yasmin, Darlington1st October 2018
Thank you SOOO much for sending the personalised Zoocchini owl hooded towel via special delivery. I received it this morning just in time for going to visit my friend and her new baby. She loved the gift!
What a great company you are :)
Star rating:Star rating
Donna, Glasgow14th September 2018
Would just like to say a huge thank you to That's mine for your outstanding customer service, it is second to none.
I ordered the silver bashful bunny with embroidered personalised jumper, on Monday and received it on Wednesday, in plenty of time to give to my 1st grandchild for Easter. It is absolutely gorgeous and the personalised gift box is absolutely beautiful too, it will be a lovely keepsake for my granddaughter.
I can not praise you highly enough, you were true to your word and I am extremely grateful, especially as I know that you are exceptionally busy at this time of year. Thank you so so much.
Star rating:Star rating
Deborah, Berkshire29th March 2018
I would like to thank you so much for your wonderful customer service, it is second to none. The Toffee Moon Personalised Blankets are beautiful, the colours are gorgeous and I am delighted with the way they are packaged, even the personalised bags to put them in too. You have thought of everything and thank you for posting them in time for us to take them with us up to Bishop Auckland.
I will be recommending you to all of my friends and family and will definitely order from you again.
Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Star rating:Star rating
Pam, Cheshire10th February 2018
The customer service that I've received from this company has been second to none! Wish more companies would take a leaf out of their book :)
Star rating:Star rating
Zoe, Oxfordshire7th February 2018
I just wanted to say a huge thank you. My sister in law loved the blanket. I can’t thank you enough for being so quick with my order. Your products are always really lovely. Thank you. X
Star rating:Star rating
Kathryn, Lancashire21st January 2018
Thank you so much for the wonderful koochicoo blanket I bought for my great granddaughter Amiya. Your service is faultless and you even rectified my mistake at no extra expense. Once again thank you.
Star rating:Star rating
Tina, Derbyshire12th January 2018
Just want to say a huge thank you. I ordered a black bashful bunny with a personalised jumper for my daughter. It's just arrived and it's beautiful. She will be so pleased when she opens this at Christmas. Great service.
Star rating:Star rating
Allison, Sunderland20th November 2017
Another beautiful order arrived yesterday and we are always incredibly happy with the beauty of your gifts, and the speed at which they arrive. The gift bag is such a perfect touch. I believe this was our 7th or 8th order (absolutely everyone we know owns a personalised blanket by you, from us!). Thank you so so much.
Star rating:Star rating
Amber, Somerset12th July 2017
I received the owl soother today. My son was so happy to see it and so was I of course. Thank you for all the help. I will be using your website in the future!
A very appreciative mom,
Star rating:Star rating
Elizabeth, Alberta, Canada3rd May 2017
Wow, I saw your Facebook page and ended up buying a blanket for our grand daughter. I have got to say you excelled my expectations.....even gift wrapped! Thank you so much. I will definitely tell all my family and friends.
Star rating:Star rating
Dawn, Yorkshire10th April 2017
I would just like to thank you very much for the dinosaur toy. I ordered it for my newborn grandson and was absolutely delighted not only with your prompt delivery but the toy itself was just adorable and well made in every way.
I will most certainly be ordering from you again and recommending you to my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Star rating:Star rating
Shelley, Cornwall8th March 2017
I received my two personalised Jellycat bunnies today and I am absolutely thrilled with them. The way they are packaged and everything makes them so personal.
I have many other friends I need to buy for so will be back. Thanks so much.
Star rating:Star rating
Hannah, Cheshire31st January 2017
I've just opened my package containing two personalised cot blankets and matching bunnies. The items are high quality and beautifully embroidered. The packaging is gorgeous and included personalised gift bags too. I will definitely buy from here again and recommend That's mine to friends and family.
Star rating:Star rating
Michelle, Surrey26th November 2016
I just received the items and I love them! You did such a good job with the embroidery. I would highly recommend your company to our friends! Thank you very much again.
Star rating:Star rating
Karina, Florida, USA28th September 2016
Thank you so much for my daughters personalised blankie. She absolutely loves it. It came in beautiful packaging and I would highly recommend That's mine to a friend.
Star rating:Star rating
Ramona, Hampshire16th September 2016
I would like to thank you for going above and beyond to help me with the order today, I really appreciate it. You have a wonderful website and an excellent customer service. I'm looking forward to receiving the items that I ordered and thank you again.
Star rating:Star rating
Karina, Florida, USA14th September 2016
Once again, thank you for all your efforts, you don't get customer service like this these days. I will remember this and be recommending your company to family & friends.
Star rating:Star rating
David, Ireland2nd September 2016
We received these bibs in the prettiest packaging and they also came with a personalised gift bag. The bibs themselves are of really good quality and absolutely fantastic, the pictures don't do them justice. I would highly recommend them, I'm delighted with them. Thank you!
Star rating:Star rating
Gemma, County Durham18th August 2016
Mees received his Kaloo doudou today! As you can see in the picture, he is very very very delighted to meet his new doudou. When he saw it he said "mijn beer!!" (my bear!!) and then he cuddled it like it was his baby.
Star rating:Star rating
Karin, Netherlands30th July 2016
We have received the order today! It's lovely and I will re order a few more items for my son's friends birthday coming up in August.
Star rating:Star rating
Amanda, Hong Kong21st July 2016
Thank you for the bathrobe, my little boy loves it so much! Love your presentation and even the little That's mine branded label on the product. A mile ahead of anyone else on quality and presentation. This is a luxury quality item that doesn't shrink in the wash. Thank you so much. Will be back for more as he grows!
Star rating:Star rating
Marie, Essex2nd June 2016
Just wanted to say a massive thank you for this wonderful present you made for us. Theia loves it and so do we. Fantastic. Thank you That's mine.
Star rating:Star rating
Emma, Lancashire17th January 2016
I bought a Doudou et Compagnie personalised white hooded fleece bear blanket back in November. Very impressed with the service I received especially the email checking the spelling of the name to be personalised and how quickly it was delivered. Will definitely use again to purchase things as well as recommend.
Star rating:Star rating
Claire, Chorley16th January, 2016
I discovered "That's mine" products approximately 15 years ago when I purchased my first Fleece bag for my son Andrew (now 16 - fleece bag is still in his wardrobe, (albeit at the back) holding some childhood artefacts).
Since then, I have purchased over 20 fleece bags for nieces, nephews, God-children, "other" friends' babies and am now moving on to the next generation of great nieces/nephews etc. The bags make such great gifts as they are always made to a high standard, wash/wear well and are very versatile. I have posted them to people in England, Wales and as far as Australia. Elaine has always been great to deal with, very accommodating as my orders always tend to be on the last minute. Can't recommend highly enough - great to see the new website.
Star rating:Star rating
Joanne, Wigan7th December 2015
Just received my parcel! Wow!!! The packing is gorgeous, I am blown away by the quality and this is so personalised and special. Can't wait to order something else! Thank you x
Star rating:Star rating
Alex, Stockport6th December 2015
Thank you for the beautiful doll that I was given as a gift for my little girl. She loves the doll, it is perfect. I will certainly recommend That's mine to anyone wanting a personalised gift.
Star rating:Star rating
Claire, Lancashire13th November 2015
We purchased the lion backpack and blanket for a friend. What a great quality product. We also loved the gift bag that came with it. Little Gabe can treasure it for a lifetime!
Star rating:Star rating
Janet, Joshua Tree, California5th November 2015
Absolutely love every item I have purchased from this lovely family run business. Always high quality and a fantastic service. Thank you.
Star rating:Star rating
Kirsty, Chorley4th November 2015
What a great blanket and fantastic service too!
Star rating:Star rating
Jude, Cumbria2nd November 2015
I received my blanket today and just wanted to say how happy I am with it. The packaging, the quality and the speed of delivery is outstanding. Many thanks.
Star rating:Star rating
Natalie, Cheshire21st October 2015
I received my order on Thursday, the mouse is very nice. Thank you.
Star rating:Star rating
Roberta, Lithuania17th October 2015
I received my blanket today, I love it, fast delivery and excellently made.
Star rating:Star rating
Valerie, Lancashire13th October 2015
Your blankets are beautiful. I will definitely spread the word about That's mine.
Star rating:Star rating
Hillary, County Durham3rd October 2015
Just wanted to say a massive thank you for my fabulous pram blanket. It certainly had the wow factor with the blanket itself and the amazing packaging! One very happy customer xx
Star rating:Star rating
Louise, Euxton5th August 2015
I always love to give That's mine gifts - they are beautiful.
Star rating:Star rating
Pauline, Wigan6th July 2015
Your products are really lovely - great quality, soft fabrics and very professionally embroidered. We are so excited to have some beautiful things which are unique to Martha!
Star rating:Star rating
John and Lucy, Hampshire28th February 2015